Kontakt


BELGRADE
VIP DREAM TEAM

e-mail: office@beovip.com
Internet: www.beovip.com




KONSULTANTI:

 

1. Olga Cvetanović
    063/255-120
    olga@beovip.com
    acac@eunet.rs

2. Nadežda Lolin
    063/826-4969
    nada@beovip.com
    nm.lolin@gmail.com

3. Vladislav Stajević
    064/261-9142
    staja@beovip.com
    stajevicv@ikom.rs

4. Olivera Grgić
    063/110-2757
    olivera@beovip.com
    olikavision@yandex.ru

5. Ana Kovačić
    063/880-3564
    ana@beovip.com
    kovacic.ana@gmail.com

6. Zlata Maleš
    063/826-4969
    zlata@beovip.com
    zlatamales@gmail.com

7. Anica Pantović
    061/642-0248
    pana@beovip.com
    pana1950@gmail.com

8. Antonija Babarogić
    063/708-9255
    nina@beovip.com
    ni_ab@live.com

9. Vesna Radivojević
    063/361852
    vesna@beovip.com
    vesnaradivojevic@yahoo.com

10. Marija Veselinović
   063/294581
    marija@beovip.com
    marijaves@sbb.rs

11.Vesna Matić
    062/454-630
    vesnam@beovip.com
    austrotrade@eunet.rs

 

 

 

 

Urednik sajta:
Živorad Lazić
+ 381 64 5871778
zivorad.lazic@sbb.rs

Web master:
Đordje Matejić
+ 381 65 6545370
djordje.matejic@gmail.com